Welcome to Pushpinmagnets.com

Questions? Call 1-888-99ULTRA
My account

Return to Pushpin Magnet Packs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing will fall off your fridge ever again! April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Dallas Orr from BLACKFOOT, ID United States  
To put it simply - These Magnets Are Awesome! Every time our fridge was bumped or the door was shut too hard, every note, reminder, child's paper and everything else would fall to the floor. I was so tired and frustrated with trying to find strong magnets in different stores locally, I finally turned to the internet and found these. These magnets hold everything to the fridge, from calendars to bundles of coupons to kid's school projects - without any problems at all. My only regret was not buying enough the first time. As soon as I saw these magnets at work, I immediately ordered more. Try them out - you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for so many things October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Joni Diedrich from Baltimore, MD United States  
I got my free sample order and am amazed at the hold power of these. I keep fining more and more uses for them and can't stop buying them! :)


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Magnets October 15, 2015
Reviewer: Satisfied Customer from Dover, AR United States  
I use old metal signs as bulletin boards and these magnets are perfect.  I made the mistake of only ordering a set of 12 and have so many uses for them I'm ordering more.  They're attractive, strong, and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent holding power! April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Bill Nickerson from Sultan, WA United States  
Took advantage of their offer of one free magnet and after receiving it was amazed at the strength considering how small they are. They can hold up to 20 sheets of paper on a fridge where others will only hold up six. I ordered a set of 24 and am happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much, much stronger than others I tried October 14, 2013
Reviewer: RL from woking, Surrey United Kingdom  
I've used these for two years now on my kitchen wall.
I recently tried some supermarket ones and they won't hold a small piece of paper up let alone my children's elaborate art work, their school calendars etc.  I'll be ordering some more of these

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving the magnets May 7, 2012
Reviewer: Johno Anderson from Gaythorne, QLD Australia  
These are the best fridge magnets ever. Whoever wrote that bad review must be talking about a different product. Our friends came over and were so impressed with them that Im just buying them a set now as a present (..and one more for us of course).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't believe what you see! January 24, 2011
Reviewer: Feeling ripped off in Arizona! from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I ordered these, received them in a timely manner, but was EXTREMELY disappointed.  In my opinion, these aren't any stronger than a typical magnet.  I now laugh at the advertisement picture of a pushpin magnet holding a hammer.  To make matters worse, I've left 4 messages with no return call.

RESPONSE -  Because we were in fact very unresponsive by phone for about five days, we have refunded this customer's money and also let her keep the magnets.  The particular Stanley hammer in our photo is available in most hardware stores if anyone is curious after you receive our PushpinMagnets.   EVERY magnet we sell will in fact hold up this hammer just as pictured.  We are choosing not to remove this post because this is only our third truly dissatisfied customer in seven years.  We also believe removing it would make all the positive emails and the other unsolicited comments made here less valid.  For their size, convenience, quality, holding power and value-- we truly believe we sell the the best magnets available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
pushpin magnets January 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Willshire, OH United States  
I love these magnets.  So strong and colorful.  I could not find any in the stores.  So I went on line.  Found these and bought them just to try them.  They are great.  Bought some for my family too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Magnets February 19, 2010
Reviewer: ron powell from orange park, FL United States  
These are the best refrigerator magnets I have ever used. I ordered more to use as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pushpin Magnets June 2, 2009
Reviewer: DarlaHowell from Marion,OHUnited States  
These magnets are truly AMAZING!  I wanted something that would hold heavy objects on my classroom whiteboard without damaging it, and these are perfect.  I chose the clear version, and they are so unobtrusive that I can use them for small objects, such as game pieces, or position several to secure the edges of larger pieces, such as posters.  Although I purchased 24 in my first order for myself, I use them so extensively that I plan to get more.

The "hammer claim" in the photo is absolutely true!  These magnets hold so strongly that I actually had to instruct my young students on how to get them loose from the board!  

I have shown the magnets to many other people, and everyone is amazed at the holding properties of such a tiny "pushpin."  Although the price may be greater than that of other products, you will NOT regret the investment!  Just remember to order as many as you might possibly need so that you get the best price without having to place a second order!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items